See how to easily track invitation activity for your project.

Scroll to the bottom of the “Publish & Share” section within your project.

Under “Invitation activity” you will see whether a project was

  1. Published – this means a shared link was created and could have been shared in an email external to Gatheroo.
  2. Sent – this means the project was sent from your Gatheroo account
  3. Opened – this means that the link was used to see the project, regardless of whether it was sent from your own email system, Gatheroo or even if you copy/paste the link and open it yourself.

 

Did this answer your question?